The River Liffey in Dublin
Ireland · January 2027 Ireland · Europe

January Intake in Ireland 2027: Open Courses & Fees in ₹

Updated on Written by Amit SouravReviewed by Ashmita Agarwal

Applications for January 2027 are open. Popular courses can close once full, so apply early. Your AdmitVerse counsellor will confirm the current timeline for your course.

Is there a January intake in Ireland?

Yes. Ireland has a January 2027 intake: 129 courses are open at 12 colleges and universities and one foundation provider, with master’s fees from €11,500 (about ₹12.7 lakh). A few start in February. You earn the same degree and the same Stamp 1G stay-back as a September starter: up to 24 months after a Level 9 master’s.
12
Colleges & universities
125+
Open courses for January
from €11,500
Master’s list fee (≈ ₹12.7 lakh)
24 months
Stay-back after a Level 9 master’s
Honest answer

Is the January intake good?

Students talking around a table
January 2027

Same degree, eight months sooner

125+ courses are open for a January or February start.

Why January works

  • You do not wait eight extra months for September.
  • Cohorts are smaller.
  • Offers are often decided quickly.
  • Same degree and the same Stamp 1G stay-back as a September start.

What to weigh

  • Fewer programs: UCD MSc Clinical Nutrition & Dietetics; DCU MSc Computing (Major: Artificial Intelligence); DCU MSc Computing (Major: Data Analytics); NCI Higher Diploma in Science in Computing run in September only.
  • You join mid-way through the academic year.
  • Part-time hiring straight after Christmas can be slower.
  • Dublin housing is tight. Plan it as soon as you accept an offer.
Institutions

Which universities in Ireland have a January intake?

12 colleges and universities plus On Campus Ireland, a foundation provider, have courses on our January 2027 list. Griffith College Dublin and Independent College Dublin start in February.

Institutions with January 2027 courses: counts, fees, deposits and application fees
InstitutionTypeCityJanuary coursesTuition (list fee)DepositApp feeNotes
Dublin Business SchoolJanuary intake →Private (QQI)Dublin38 openPG €14,500–€15,575≈ ₹16.0 lakh – ₹17.1 lakhUG €10,365/yr≈ ₹11.4 lakh/yr€500WaivedMany programs also have an April intake
Griffith College DublinFebruary intake →Private (QQI)Dublin39 openPG €16,000–€17,500≈ ₹17.6 lakh – ₹19.3 lakhUG €12,000–€13,500/yr≈ ₹13.2 lakh – ₹14.9 lakh/yr€1,000WaivedStarts in February
National College of IrelandJanuary intake →Independent, HEA-fundedDublin (IFSC)9 open of 10PG €12,000–€17,000≈ ₹13.2 lakh – ₹18.7 lakh€7,500WaivedHigher Diploma in Science in Computing: closed for January
University College DublinJanuary intake →Public university, QS #100Dublin9 open of 10PG €22,500–€29,100≈ ₹24.8 lakh – ₹32.0 lakh€750WaivedJanuary list is mostly Law (LLM) and Criminology · MSc Clinical Nutrition & Dietetics: closed for January
Dublin City UniversityJanuary intake →Public university, QS #408Dublin6 open of 8PG €23,000–€25,000≈ ₹25.3 lakh – ₹27.5 lakh€500WaivedMSc Computing (Major: Artificial Intelligence): closed for January · MSc Computing (Major: Data Analytics): closed for January
TU DublinJanuary intake →Public technological universityDublin7 openPG €13,500–€15,000≈ ₹14.9 lakh – ₹16.5 lakhPathway €12,500≈ ₹13.8 lakh50% of fee€50None
University of LimerickJanuary intake →Public university, QS #388Limerick2 openPG €12,854–€20,800≈ ₹14.1 lakh – ₹22.9 lakh€1,000€50Co-op university
University of GalwayJanuary intake →Public university, QS #275Galway1 openPG €13,700≈ ₹15.1 lakh€500€357-month “Pathway B” master’s
Atlantic Technological UniversityJanuary intake →Public technological universityGalway-Mayo and Letterkenny4 openPG €14,000≈ ₹15.4 lakh€1,500€30Letterkenny has the lowest living cost on the list
American College DublinPrivateDublin3 openPG €10,200≈ ₹11.2 lakhUG €9,540/yr≈ ₹10.5 lakh/yrFull fee€35Master of Business in International Business: NFQ Level 9 status and ILEP listing not yet confirmed
Independent College DublinJanuary intake →PrivateDublin4 openPG €11,500≈ ₹12.7 lakhUG €9,100/yr≈ ₹10.0 lakh/yrFull feeWaivedStarts in February
Galway Business SchoolJanuary intake →PrivateGalway5 openUG €9,500–€10,000/yr≈ ₹10.5 lakh – ₹11.0 lakh/yrPathway €9,000≈ ₹9.9 lakhFull feeWaivedFoundation and Pre-Master pathways
On Campus IrelandJanuary intake →Foundation provider (not degree-awarding)Dublin2 openPathway €16,330≈ ₹18.0 lakhNot stated (ask your counsellor)WaivedFoundation only: no Stamp 1G
Institutions with January 2027 courses: counts, fees, deposits and application feesLast checked Source: AdmitVerse partner course data, January 2027 intake. Confirm on the official course page before paying

UG fees are per year; PG and pathway fees are for the whole programme. Not on this list: Trinity, UCC, Maynooth, MTU, SETU, TUS and RCSI.

Every course

All January 2027 courses, with fees in ₹

All 133 programs on our list: 129 open for January and 4 closed. Filter by subject, level or institution.

133 of 133 programs · 129 open

January 2027 courses in Ireland: fee, level, intakes, deposit and status
ProgramInstitutionNFQ levelFeeDurationIntakesDepositApp feeJanuary
Foundation ProgrammeGalway Business SchoolPathway: no Stamp 1G€9,000≈ ₹9.9 lakh12 monthsSep, JanFull feeWaived Open
Pre-Master ProgrammeGalway Business SchoolPathway: no Stamp 1G€9,000≈ ₹9.9 lakh12 monthsSep, JanFull feeWaived Open
BA (Hons) Business StudiesIndependent College DublinLevel 8€9,100/yr≈ ₹10.0 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, FebFull feeWaived Open
BA (Hons) Accounting & FinanceIndependent College DublinLevel 8€9,100/yr≈ ₹10.0 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, FebFull feeWaived Open
BA (Hons) MarketingIndependent College DublinLevel 8€9,100/yr≈ ₹10.0 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, FebFull feeWaived Open
Bachelor of Business DegreeGalway Business SchoolLevel to be confirmed€9,500/yr≈ ₹10.5 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, JanFull feeWaived Open
BA (Hons) International BusinessAmerican College DublinLevel 8€9,540/yr≈ ₹10.5 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, JanFull fee€35 Open
BA (Hons) Liberal ArtsAmerican College DublinLevel 8€9,540/yr≈ ₹10.5 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, JanFull fee€35 Open
Bachelor of Business (Hons) with International Business (top-up)Galway Business SchoolLevel to be confirmed€10,000≈ ₹11.0 lakh12 monthsSep, JanFull feeWaived Open
BA (Hons) Enterprise ManagementGalway Business SchoolLevel 8€10,000/yr≈ ₹11.0 lakh/yr48 monthsSep, JanFull feeWaived Open
Master of Business in International BusinessAmerican College DublinLevel to be confirmed€10,200≈ ₹11.2 lakh12 monthsSep, JanFull fee€35 Open
BSc (Hons) ComputingDublin Business SchoolLevel 8€10,365/yr≈ ₹11.4 lakh/yr48 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
BA (Hons) BusinessDublin Business SchoolLevel 8€10,365/yr≈ ₹11.4 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
BA (Hons) Business (Information Systems)Dublin Business SchoolLevel 8€10,365/yr≈ ₹11.4 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
BA (Hons) Business (Management)Dublin Business SchoolLevel 8€10,365/yr≈ ₹11.4 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
BA (Hons) Business (Law)Dublin Business SchoolLevel 8€10,365/yr≈ ₹11.4 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
BA (Hons) Business (Psychology)Dublin Business SchoolLevel 8€10,365/yr≈ ₹11.4 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
BA (Hons) Business (Project Management)Dublin Business SchoolLevel 8€10,365/yr≈ ₹11.4 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
BA (Hons) Business (HRM)Dublin Business SchoolLevel 8€10,365/yr≈ ₹11.4 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
BA (Hons) Business (Supply Chain Management)Dublin Business SchoolLevel 8€10,365/yr≈ ₹11.4 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
BA (Hons) MarketingDublin Business SchoolLevel 8€10,365/yr≈ ₹11.4 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
BA (Hons) Marketing (Digital Marketing)Dublin Business SchoolLevel 8€10,365/yr≈ ₹11.4 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
BA (Hons) Marketing (Events)Dublin Business SchoolLevel 8€10,365/yr≈ ₹11.4 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
BA (Hons) Accounting & FinanceDublin Business SchoolLevel 8€10,365/yr≈ ₹11.4 lakh/yr36 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
BA (Hons) Accounting & Finance + 1 Year Part III ACCADublin Business SchoolLevel 8€10,365/yr≈ ₹11.4 lakh/yr48 monthsSep, Feb€500Waived Open
MA in Dispute ResolutionIndependent College DublinLevel 9€11,500≈ ₹12.7 lakh12 monthsSep, FebFull feeWaived Open
LL.B. (Hons) Commercial LawGriffith College DublinLevel 8€12,000/yr≈ ₹13.2 lakh/yrConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
LL.B. (Hons) Criminal JusticeGriffith College DublinLevel 8€12,000/yr≈ ₹13.2 lakh/yrConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
BA in CommunicationGriffith College DublinLevel to be confirmed€12,000/yr≈ ₹13.2 lakh/yrConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
International Foundation Year ProgrammeTU DublinPathway: no Stamp 1G€12,500≈ ₹13.8 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan50% of fee (€6,250)€50 Open
MSc Sports PerformanceUniversity of LimerickLevel 9€12,854≈ ₹14.1 lakh12 monthsJan€1,000€50 Open
MSc Hospitality ManagementTU DublinLevel 9€13,500≈ ₹14.9 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan50% of fee (€6,750)€50 Open
MSc Tourism ManagementTU DublinLevel 9€13,500≈ ₹14.9 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan50% of fee (€6,750)€50 Open
MSc Event ManagementTU DublinLevel 9€13,500≈ ₹14.9 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan50% of fee (€6,750)€50 Open
BSc Computing ScienceGriffith College DublinLevel to be confirmed€13,500/yr≈ ₹14.9 lakh/yr36 monthsFeb€1,000Waived Open
BSc (Hons) Computing ScienceGriffith College DublinLevel 8€13,500/yr≈ ₹14.9 lakh/yr48 monthsFeb€1,000Waived Open
BA (Hons) BusinessGriffith College DublinLevel 8€13,500/yr≈ ₹14.9 lakh/yrConfirmFeb€1,000Waived Open
BA (Hons) Business (Marketing)Griffith College DublinLevel 8€13,500/yr≈ ₹14.9 lakh/yrConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
BA (Hons) Business (HRM)Griffith College DublinLevel 8€13,500/yr≈ ₹14.9 lakh/yrConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
BA (Hons) Accounting & FinanceGriffith College DublinLevel 8€13,500/yr≈ ₹14.9 lakh/yrConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
BA (Hons) FinanceGriffith College DublinLevel 8€13,500/yr≈ ₹14.9 lakh/yrConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
LL.B. (Hons) LawGriffith College DublinLevel 8€13,500/yr≈ ₹14.9 lakh/yrConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
BA (Hons) Film, TV & Screen Media ProductionGriffith College DublinLevel 8€13,500/yr≈ ₹14.9 lakh/yrConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
BA (Hons) Audio & Music TechnologyGriffith College DublinLevel 8€13,500/yr≈ ₹14.9 lakh/yrConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
BA (Hons) Communications & Media ProductionGriffith College DublinLevel 8€13,500/yr≈ ₹14.9 lakh/yrConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
BA (Hons) Music ProductionGriffith College DublinLevel 8€13,500/yr≈ ₹14.9 lakh/yrConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
BA (Hons) Music Production with CompositionGriffith College DublinLevel 8€13,500/yr≈ ₹14.9 lakh/yrConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MSc International Accounting & Analytics (Pathway B)University of GalwayLevel to be confirmed€13,700≈ ₹15.1 lakh7 monthsJan€500€35 Open
MSc in ComputingGalway-Mayo campusAtlantic Technological UniversityLevel 9€14,000≈ ₹15.4 lakh12 monthsJan€1,500€30 Open
MSc Healthcare Innovation & TechnologyLetterkenny campusAtlantic Technological UniversityLevel 9€14,000≈ ₹15.4 lakh12 monthsJan€1,500€30 Open
MSc Supply Chain AnalyticsLetterkenny campusAtlantic Technological UniversityLevel 9€14,000≈ ₹15.4 lakh12 monthsJan€1,500€30 Open
MSc Engineering ManagementLetterkenny campusAtlantic Technological UniversityLevel 9€14,000≈ ₹15.4 lakh12 monthsJan€1,500€30 Open
MSc Computing in Human Centred Artificial IntelligenceTU DublinLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan50% of fee (€7,250)€50 Open
MSc Culinary Innovation & Food Product DevelopmentTU DublinLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan50% of fee (€7,250)€50 Open
MBADublin Business SchoolLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan, Apr€500Waived Open
MBA (Project Management)Dublin Business SchoolLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan, Apr€500Waived Open
MBA (Finance)Dublin Business SchoolLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan, Apr€500Waived Open
MBA (Cloud Computing)Dublin Business SchoolLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan, Apr€500Waived Open
MBA (Marketing)Dublin Business SchoolLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan, Apr€500Waived Open
MBA (HRM)Dublin Business SchoolLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan, Apr€500Waived Open
MBA (Supply Chain Management)Dublin Business SchoolLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
MBA (Creativity, Innovation & Entrepreneurship)Dublin Business SchoolLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
MBA (Law)Dublin Business SchoolLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
MSc Supply Chain ManagementDublin Business SchoolLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
MSc International Accounting & FinanceDublin Business SchoolLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan, Apr€500Waived Open
MSc Information Systems with ComputingDublin Business SchoolLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan, Apr€500Waived Open
MSc Management PracticeDublin Business SchoolLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
MSc MarketingDublin Business SchoolLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
MSc Human Resource ManagementDublin Business SchoolLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
MA Addiction StudiesDublin Business SchoolLevel 9€14,500≈ ₹16.0 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
MSc ManagementTU DublinLevel 9€15,000≈ ₹16.5 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan50% of fee (€7,500)€50 Open
MSc Data AnalyticsDublin Business SchoolLevel 9€15,575≈ ₹17.1 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan, Apr€500Waived Open
MSc Artificial IntelligenceDublin Business SchoolLevel 9€15,575≈ ₹17.1 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
MSc Business AnalyticsDublin Business SchoolLevel 9€15,575≈ ₹17.1 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan, Apr€500Waived Open
MSc CybersecurityDublin Business SchoolLevel 9€15,575≈ ₹17.1 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan, Apr€500Waived Open
MSc Digital Marketing & AnalyticsDublin Business SchoolLevel 9€15,575≈ ₹17.1 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan, Apr€500Waived Open
MSc Financial TechnologyDublin Business SchoolLevel 9€15,575≈ ₹17.1 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
MSc Financial AnalyticsDublin Business SchoolLevel 9€15,575≈ ₹17.1 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
MSc Trading & InvestingDublin Business SchoolLevel 9€15,575≈ ₹17.1 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€500Waived Open
MSc Big Data Management & AnalyticsGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MSc ComputingGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MSc CybersecurityGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MSc Interactive Digital MediaGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MBA in International BusinessGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MSc International Business ManagementGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MSc Global Brand ManagementGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MSc Accounting & Finance ManagementGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MSc Procurement & Supply Chain ManagementGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MSc Pharmaceutical Business ManagementGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MSc Sustainable Engineering ManagementGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MSc Sustainable Tourism & Hospitality ManagementGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
LL.M. International Commercial LawGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
LL.M. International LawGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
LL.M. International Human Rights LawGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
LL.M. International Criminal JusticeGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MA International LawGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MSc International Business & LawGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MA Journalism & Digital CommunicationsGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MA Public Relations & Digital CommunicationsGriffith College DublinLevel 9€16,000≈ ₹17.6 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
International Foundation Programme (Business & Social Sciences stream)On Campus IrelandPathway: no Stamp 1G€16,330≈ ₹18.0 lakhConfirmSep, JanNot stated (ask your counsellor)Waived Open
International Foundation Programme (Engineering & Science stream)On Campus IrelandPathway: no Stamp 1G€16,330≈ ₹18.0 lakhConfirmSep, JanNot stated (ask your counsellor)Waived Open
MSc Artificial IntelligenceNational College of IrelandLevel 9€17,000≈ ₹18.7 lakhPossible net fee, if eligible: from €12,000 (≈ ₹13.2 lakh) with the NCI Masters Academic Merit Scholarship (up to €5,000)12 monthsSep, Jan€7,500Waived Open
MSc Data AnalyticsNational College of IrelandLevel 9€17,000≈ ₹18.7 lakhPossible net fee, if eligible: from €12,000 (≈ ₹13.2 lakh) with the NCI Masters Academic Merit Scholarship (up to €5,000)12 monthsSep, Jan€7,500Waived Open
MSc Cyber SecurityNational College of IrelandLevel 9€17,000≈ ₹18.7 lakhPossible net fee, if eligible: from €12,000 (≈ ₹13.2 lakh) with the NCI Masters Academic Merit Scholarship (up to €5,000)12 monthsSep, Jan€7,500Waived Open
MSc Cloud ComputingNational College of IrelandLevel 9€17,000≈ ₹18.7 lakhPossible net fee, if eligible: from €12,000 (≈ ₹13.2 lakh) with the NCI Masters Academic Merit Scholarship (up to €5,000)12 monthsSep, Jan€7,500Waived Open
MSc Business Analytics for Decision MakersNational College of IrelandLevel 9€17,000≈ ₹18.7 lakhPossible net fee, if eligible: from €12,000 (≈ ₹13.2 lakh) with the NCI Masters Academic Merit Scholarship (up to €5,000)12 monthsSep, Jan€7,500Waived Open
MSc Artificial Intelligence for BusinessNational College of IrelandLevel 9€17,000≈ ₹18.7 lakhPossible net fee, if eligible: from €12,000 (≈ ₹13.2 lakh) with the NCI Masters Academic Merit Scholarship (up to €5,000)12 monthsSep, Jan€7,500Waived Open
MSc International BusinessNational College of IrelandLevel 9€17,000≈ ₹18.7 lakhPossible net fee, if eligible: from €12,000 (≈ ₹13.2 lakh) with the NCI Masters Academic Merit Scholarship (up to €5,000)12 monthsSep, Jan€7,500Waived Open
MSc ManagementNational College of IrelandLevel 9€17,000≈ ₹18.7 lakhPossible net fee, if eligible: from €12,000 (≈ ₹13.2 lakh) with the NCI Masters Academic Merit Scholarship (up to €5,000)12 monthsSep, Jan€7,500Waived Open
MA Human Resource ManagementNational College of IrelandLevel 9€17,000≈ ₹18.7 lakhPossible net fee, if eligible: from €12,000 (≈ ₹13.2 lakh) with the NCI Masters Academic Merit Scholarship (up to €5,000)12 monthsSep, Jan€7,500Waived Open
MSc Pharmaceutical Quality Systems Validation & TechnologyGriffith College DublinLevel 9€17,500≈ ₹19.3 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MSc Pharmaceutical Business & TechnologyGriffith College DublinLevel 9€17,500≈ ₹19.3 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MSc Medical Device Technology & BusinessGriffith College DublinLevel 9€17,500≈ ₹19.3 lakhConfirmSep, Feb€1,000Waived Open
MSc Applied PhysicsUniversity of LimerickLevel 9€20,800≈ ₹22.9 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€1,000€50 Open
LLM International Financial Services LawUniversity College DublinLevel 9€22,500≈ ₹24.8 lakh12 monthsJan€750Waived Open
LLM Intellectual Property & Information TechnologyUniversity College DublinLevel 9€22,600≈ ₹24.9 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€750Waived Open
LLM International Commercial LawUniversity College DublinLevel 9€22,600≈ ₹24.9 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€750Waived Open
LLM LawUniversity College DublinLevel 9€22,600≈ ₹24.9 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€750Waived Open
LLM International Human RightsUniversity College DublinLevel 9€22,600≈ ₹24.9 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€750Waived Open
LLM Criminology & Criminal JusticeUniversity College DublinLevel 9€22,600≈ ₹24.9 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€750Waived Open
LLM EU Law & GovernanceUniversity College DublinLevel 9€22,600≈ ₹24.9 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€750Waived Open
MSc International Law & BusinessUniversity College DublinLevel 9€22,600≈ ₹24.9 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€750Waived Open
MSc Criminology & Criminal JusticeUniversity College DublinLevel 9€22,600≈ ₹24.9 lakh12 monthsSep, Jan€750Waived Open
MSc Business Analytics & Artificial IntelligenceDublin City UniversityLevel 9€23,000≈ ₹25.3 lakh12 monthsJan€500Waived Open
MSc FinanceDublin City UniversityLevel 9€23,000≈ ₹25.3 lakh12 monthsJan€500Waived Open
MSc Management (Strategy)Dublin City UniversityLevel 9€23,000≈ ₹25.3 lakh12 monthsJan€500Waived Open
MEng Mechanical & Manufacturing EngineeringDublin City UniversityLevel 9€25,000≈ ₹27.5 lakhPossible net fee, if eligible: €20,000 (≈ ₹22.0 lakh) with the DCU Faculty of Engineering & Computing International Scholarship12 monthsJan€500Waived Open
MSc Electronic & Computer Technology (IoT)Dublin City UniversityLevel 9€25,000≈ ₹27.5 lakhPossible net fee, if eligible: €20,000 (≈ ₹22.0 lakh) with the DCU Faculty of Engineering & Computing International Scholarship12 monthsJan€500Waived Open
MEng Electronic & Computer EngineeringDublin City UniversityLevel 9€25,000≈ ₹27.5 lakhPossible net fee, if eligible: €20,000 (≈ ₹22.0 lakh) with the DCU Faculty of Engineering & Computing International Scholarship18 monthsJan€500Waived Open
Higher Diploma in Science in ComputingNational College of IrelandLevel 8€12,000≈ ₹13.2 lakhPossible net fee, if eligible: €8,000 (≈ ₹8.8 lakh) with the NCI Higher Diploma Scholarship12 monthsSep€7,500Waived Closed for January
MSc Computing (Major: Artificial Intelligence)Dublin City UniversityLevel 9€25,000≈ ₹27.5 lakhPossible net fee, if eligible: €20,000 (≈ ₹22.0 lakh) with the DCU Faculty of Engineering & Computing International Scholarship12 monthsSep€500Waived Closed for January
MSc Computing (Major: Data Analytics)Dublin City UniversityLevel 9€25,000≈ ₹27.5 lakhPossible net fee, if eligible: €20,000 (≈ ₹22.0 lakh) with the DCU Faculty of Engineering & Computing International Scholarship12 monthsSep€500Waived Closed for January
MSc Clinical Nutrition & DieteticsUniversity College DublinLevel 9€29,100≈ ₹32.0 lakh24 monthsSep€750Waived Closed for January
January 2027 courses in Ireland: fee, level, intakes, deposit and statusLast checked Source: AdmitVerse partner course data, January 2027 intake. Confirm on the official course page before paying

₹ figures use €1 = ₹110 (September 2026 mid-market rate). Your bank’s rate on the day you pay will differ. Fees are as quoted for the January 2027 intake. Confirm on the official course page before paying.

By subject

January 2027 courses by discipline

Open January 2027 courses by discipline: count, institutions and lowest list fee
DisciplineOpen coursesInstitutionsFrom (list fee)
Law (LLM) (master’s)16UCD, Griffith and Independent College€11,500 (≈ ₹12.7 lakh)
Data Analytics, AI & Computing (master’s)15DCU, NCI, TU Dublin, ATU, DBS and Griffith€14,000 (≈ ₹15.4 lakh)
Management, Business & Marketing (master’s)12DCU, NCI, TU Dublin, DBS, Griffith and ACD€14,500 (≈ ₹16.0 lakh)
MBA (master’s)10DBS and Griffith€14,500 (≈ ₹16.0 lakh)
Finance, Accounting & Fintech (master’s)7DCU, Galway, DBS and Griffith€13,700 (≈ ₹15.1 lakh)
Engineering & Science (master’s)6DCU, UL, ATU and Griffith€14,000 (≈ ₹15.4 lakh)
Pharma, MedTech & Health (master’s)6ATU, DBS and Griffith€14,000 (≈ ₹15.4 lakh)
Hospitality, Tourism & Food (master’s)5TU Dublin and Griffith€13,500 (≈ ₹14.9 lakh)
Cybersecurity (master’s)3NCI, DBS and Griffith€15,575 (≈ ₹17.1 lakh)
Supply Chain (master’s)3ATU, DBS and Griffith€14,000 (≈ ₹15.4 lakh)
Media & Communications (master’s)2Griffith€16,000 (≈ ₹17.6 lakh)
Sport (master’s)1UL€12,854 (≈ ₹14.1 lakh)
Bachelor’s (all subjects)37DBS, Griffith, ACD, Independent College and GBS€9,100/yr (≈ ₹10.0 lakh)
Foundation and pre-master’s5TU Dublin, GBS and On Campus Ireland€9,000 (≈ ₹9.9 lakh)
Open January 2027 courses by discipline: count, institutions and lowest list feeLast checked Source: AdmitVerse partner course data, January 2027 intake. Confirm on the official course page before paying

Comparing master’s only? Filter every January master’s.

Step by step

January 2027 in 5 steps

€11,500

Master’s list fee from

≈ ₹12.7 lakh, whole programme

€500

Lowest deposit to hold a place

Varies by college

€6,000

Tuition paid before the visa

Or the full fee if it is lower

/ month

€1,150–€1,850

Living costs in Dublin

AdmitVerse estimate, Sept 2026. Visa funds: €10,000

  1. 1Shortlist and applyChoose courses from the open January list (most application fees are waived) and get an offer.
  2. 2Accept and payAccept the offer and pay at least €6,000 of tuition (or the full fee if it is below €6,000). The lower deposit some colleges ask for is not enough for the visa. Buy medical insurance with at least €25,000 accident and €25,000 disease cover.
  3. 3Show your fundsShow €10,000 in living funds with a stable six-month history. Without that history, arrange an education-loan sanction or sponsor documents early.
  4. 4File the visaSubmit the online AVATS application and give biometrics at VFS. Allow several weeks for a decision, then book accommodation, flights and forex.
  5. 5Arrive and registerArrive for orientation in January (February for Griffith and Independent College). Register for your IRP card (€300) within 90 days of arrival.

Not ready for January? Griffith and Independent College start in February, many DBS programs have an April intake, and otherwise there is September 2027.

Funding

Scholarships for January starters

DCU Faculty of Engineering & Computing International Scholarship

On 3 open DCU programs. List fee €25,000. Possible net fee, if eligible: €20,000 (≈ ₹22.0 lakh).

€5,000

NCI Masters Academic Merit Scholarship

On 9 open NCI programs. List fee €17,000. Possible net fee, if eligible: from €12,000 (≈ ₹13.2 lakh).

Up to €5,000

Other colleges on the list advertise scholarships too. We publish a figure only once the scholarship’s official name and criteria are confirmed. Scholarships are subject to eligibility and never guaranteed.

Work rights

During study

20 hrs a week in term, 40 in the holidays, on Stamp 2

After graduation

Stamp 1G: up to 24 months after a Level 9 master’s, 12 after a Level 8 degree, with no job offer needed

Plan your budget
After graduation

Stamp 1G stay-back for January graduates

Starting in January does not shorten your stay-back. The Third Level Graduate Programme (Stamp 1G) depends on the level of the qualification you finish, and you do not need a job offer to apply.

Up to 24 months

Level 9 master’s

Up to 12 months

Level 8 honours bachelor’s or higher diploma

No Stamp 1G

Foundation or pre-master’s

February and April alternatives

Griffith College Dublin and Independent College Dublin run this intake with a February start: 43 open courses between them. At Dublin Business School, 12 programs also take an April start. After that, the next start is September 2027.

FAQ

January intake in Ireland: FAQs

What students and parents ask us about starting in January 2027.

?

Still have questions?

Our counsellors are just a call away — get clear, honest answers.

Yes. 129 of the 133 programs on AdmitVerse’s January 2027 partner list are open. 4 are closed for January and run in September only: UCD MSc Clinical Nutrition & Dietetics; DCU MSc Computing (Major: Artificial Intelligence); DCU MSc Computing (Major: Data Analytics); NCI Higher Diploma in Science in Computing. Every other course on the list takes January or February starters.

Free consultation

Talk to an expert, free

Personalized guidance from counsellors who've worked with 500+ students.

  • A personalized university shortlist
  • SOP, application & visa guidance
  • Loan & scholarship options
  • A reply within 24 hours
ARSKPMNV12+
Counsellors online now
5.0★ on Google (36 reviews)

Prefer meeting in person? Visit our Faridabad office →

Start your journey

Fill this in — we'll reach out within 24 hours.

No spam. No obligation. 100% free.